

PUBLIC ADVISORY NO. 2021-32

SUBJECT :

Lifting of travel restrictions on travelers from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, United Arab Emirates, Oman,

Thailand, Malaysia, and Indonesia

DATE

16 September 2021

The Philippine Embassy in Nairobi wishes to inform the public of Item B of IATF Resolution No. 136 dated 03 September 2021, as follows:

Travel restrictions currently in place in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Thailand, Malaysia, and Indonesia shall be lifted effective 06 September 2021. International travelers coming from the aforementioned countries shall comply with the appropriate entry, testing and quarantine protocols depending on their "Listing" as herein approved.

Please be guided accordingly. Thank you.

