Online Mapping of Overseas Filipinos
 viber image 2022 04 13 12 12 24 642
All Filipinos who are currently residing in the 12 countries under the jurisdiction of the Philippine Embassy in Nairobi -- Kenya, Burundi, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Malawi, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda -- are kindly requested to register their information via this link ( or by scanning the provided QR code.
This online mapping program, an initiative of the Embassy to map the Filipinos in its jurisdiction, will provide the Embassy with valuable inputs to rationalize its programs and services to Filipinos in these 12 countries. It will also serve as an important reference in times of emergencies.
In compliance with RA10173 or the Data Privacy Act of 2012, the Embassy assures registrants that it shall, pursuant to prevailing privacy laws in the Philippines, uphold the rights of the data subjects, implement the appropriate security measures, and remain adherent to the general data privacy principles of transparency, legitimate purpose, and proportionality, in processing their personal information.